Pennsylvania Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development

PASCD Officers and Executive Board

PASCD Officers    
President Dr. Jeff Taylor
North Hills School District
 taylorj@nhsd.net
 
 
President-Elect Barb Davis
Eastern Lebanon County School District
 bdavis@elcosd.org
     
Treasurer Gretchen Cetti
PASCD
 gpcetti@comcast.net
     
Executive Director Deanna Mayer
PASCD
 deanna.mayers@pascd.org
 
 
Regional Presidents    
Delaware Valley Region Dorie Marine-Pitone
Marple-Newton School District
 dmartin-pitone@mnsd.org
 
 
Eastern Region Brian Gasper
Jim Thorpe Area School District
 bgasper@jtasd.org
 
 
Midwestern Region Dr. Whitney Wesley
Edinboro University
 wwesley@edinboro.edu
 
 
Northeastern Region

 Dr. Ann Way
 asway@ptd.net
 
 
North Central Region Brian Griffith
Penns Valley Area School District
 bgriffith@pennsvalley.org
     
Northwestern RegionDonna Miller
Girard School District 
 millerd@gsd.k12.pa.us
 
 
South Central RegionTravis Lee
Williamsburg Community School Dist.
 tlee@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
   
Southwestern RegionDr. Trisha Craig
Fort Cherry School District
tcraig@fortcherry.org 
   
 Southern RegionSusan C. Voigt
Capital Area Intermediate Unit
 svoigt@caiu.org
   
 Western RegionDr. Laurie Tocci
Hampton Township School District
 tocci@ht-sd.org
   
 Committee Chairs  
2018 Conference CommitteeDr. Trish Craig
Fort Cherry School District
 tcraig@fortcherry.org
   
Curriculum Dr. Laurie Tocci
Hampton Township School District
Bobbi Ann Barnes
Deer Lakes School District
 tocci@ht-sd.org

 babarnes@dksd.k12.pa.us
   
Whole Child Initiative (Diversity, Equity, and Access)Krista Leh
Educational Consultant
 kristalehrundell@gmail.com
   
Influence Dr. Dean Maynard
Northwest Tri-County IU5
 dean_maynard@iu5.org
   
MembershipDr. Tammy Andreyko
North Allegheny School District
 tandreyko@northallegheny.org
   
Publications (Journal and Newsletters)Dr. Kathleen Provinzano
Drexel Univeristy
Dr. Leslie Trimmer
 ktp37@drexel.edu

 leslie.trimmer@comcast.net
   
Scholarship and Social  MediaFelix Yerace
South Fayette School District
 fyerace@southfayette.org
   
Strategic Planning and ConstitutionElaine Sautner
Selinsgrove Area School District
 esautner@seal-pa.org
   
Supervision and EvaluationDr. Robert Williams
Williamsport School District
 rwilliams@wasd.org
   
TechnologyKaryn Dobda
North Allegheny School District
 kdobda@northallegheny.org
   
2018 Summer Leadership Combined AssociationsMatt Friedman
Downington Area School District
Dr. Mary Wolf
California University of PA
 mfriedman@dasd.org

 wolf@calu.edu


Site Search


Pennsylvania ASCD 
5110 Sunbury Drive
East Stroudsburg, Pa  18301
570-369-3530

Executive Director:  Deanna Mayers

Follow us on Twitter @PASCD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software