Pennsylvania Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development

Members: Click the icon above to
log into our website

Officers and Executive Board

Officers
President Barb Davis
Eastern Lebanon County School District
 bdavis@elcosd.org

Past-President/Vice President Dr. Jeff Taylor
North Hills School District
taylorj@nhsd.net 
  
Treasurer Gretchen Cetti
PASCD
gpcetti@comcast.net
  
Executive Director Deanna Mayers
PASCD
Deanna.Mayers@pascd.org
Regional Presidents
Delaware Valley Region Dorie Martin-Pitone
Marple Newtown School District
DMartin-Pitone@mnsd.org
  
Eastern Region Amaal Awadalla

Fleetwoord Area School District
aawadalla@fleetwoodasd.org
  
Midwestern Region Dr. Whitney Wesley
Edinboro University
wwesley@edinboro.edu
  
Northeastern Region Dr. Ann Way
Asway@ptd.net 
  
North Central Region Brian Griffith
Penns Valley Area School District
bgriffith@pennsvalley.org
  
Northwestern Region Donna Miller
Girard School District
millerd@gsd.k12.pa.us
  
South Central Region Travis Lee
Williamsburg Community School Distrct
tlee@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
  
Southwestern Region Dr. Trish Craig 
Fort Cherry School District
tcraig@fortcherry.org
  
Southern Region Susan Voigt
Capital Area Intermediate Unit # 15
svoigt@caiu.org
  
Western Region Dr. Laurie Tocci
Hampton Township School District
tocci@ht-sd.org
Committee Chairs
Conference Committee 2018 Dr. Trisha Craig
Fort Cherry School District
tcraig@fortcherry.org
  
Curriculum  Dr. Laurie Tocci
Hampton Township School District
tocci@ht-sd.org
Whole Child Initiative (Diversity, Equity and Access) Krista Leh
Educational Consultant
kristalehrundell@gmail.com
  
Influence Dr. Dean Maynard
Northwest Tri-county IU 5
dean_maynard@iu15.org
  
Membership Co-ChairMichael Roth

Southern Lehigh School District

mgroth@gmail.com
  
 Membership Co-ChairKaryn Dobda
 North Allegheny School District
 kdobda@northallegheny.org
  
Publications Dr. Kathleen Provinzano
Drexel University
ktp37@drexel.edu 
Newsletter Dr. Dorie Martin-Pitone
 Marple-Newton School District
 dmartin-pitone@mnsd.org

Scholarship and Social Media Felix Yerace
South Fayette School District
fyerace@southfayette.org
  
Strategic Planning and Constitution Elaine Sautner
Selinsgrove Area School District
esautner@seal-pa.org
  
Supervision and Evaluation Dr. Robert Williams
Williamsport School District
rwilliam@wasd.org
and
Dr. Cathleen Cubelic
Wilkinsburg School District
cubelicc@wilkinsburgschools.org

2018 Summer Leadership Combined Associations Conference Matt Friedman
Downington Area School District
mfriedman@dasd.org
and
Dr. Mary Wolf
California University of Pennsylvania
wolf@calu.edu



Site Search


Pennsylvania ASCD 
5110 Sunbury Drive
East Stroudsburg, Pa  18301
570-369-3530

Executive Director:  Deanna Mayers

Follow us on Twitter @PASCD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software